Contact Us at 314.615.3600

Management Team

Michael P. McMillan
Linda Harris
Senior Vice President for Administration and Compliance
Aundrae Young, CPA
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Barbara Bowman
Vice President & Comptroller
Angelia D. Bills, M.S.W.
Vice President of Communications
Mulugheta Teferi
Director of Strategic Planning and Implementation
Hazel Mallory
Vice President of Head Start
Tom Bailey
Vice President of Illinois Division
Shontae Fluelen
Division Operating Officer - St. Louis City Division
Kesha Chatman
Division Operating Officer - St. Clair County Division
Keesha Strong
Senior Director of Human Resources
Mary Hairston, Ph.D.
Director - Head Start
Pamela Williams
Director - Early Head Start
Cynthia Wilson
Division Operating Officer - Workforce Development
Quenesha Catron
Division Operating Officer - STL County Division
Paula E. W. Carey
Director of Housing
Leslie Miller
Director or LIHEAP and Weatherization
Don Galkins
Senior Director of IT
Darryl Jones
Director of Community Organizing




CEO Connection

Need Info? Get In Touch Now!

We would love nothing more than to hear from you. Contact us by filling out the form below. Feel free to give us a call as well - we are available to discuss your specific needs in greater detail to help us find the best solution for you and your questions or concerns.
Nothing Found!!

Our Partners

In the News